Jazmine Sullivan “Reality show” Album Reviews

jaz

GREAT ALBUM! Real R&B is BACK! I want to personally thank Jazmine Sullivan for a good job well done. In the words of Beyonce, “Wow, one of the best”. I heard nothing but great reviews about this album which cause me to preview it myself. I can say that my favorite songs off the album are: 1. Dumb ft. Meek Mills, 2. Mascara (My Favorite), 3. Brand new, 4. Silver lining, 5. #HoodLove, 6. Let it burn, 8.Forever don’t last. The only thing I did not like about the album was the fact it started off with “hood R&B” then toward the second half of the album, it sounded like traditional R&B. Jazmine has one of the best vocals out of all of today’s artist out. I rate the album a 7/10. Not my favorite R&B album but good job. Welcome back from a long hiatus.

Leave a Reply

