Rihanna new single ‘BBHMM- B*tch Better Have My Money’ debuts at #1 on iTunes chart


Just hours after Rihanna debuts new single on Dubsmash app, iTunes, and other music outlets, “BBHMM’ debuts at #1 on iTunes. Mark Ronson & Bruno Mars ‘Uptown Funk’ is now #2, Elle Goulding’s ‘Love me like you do’ is #3, Ed Sheeran’s ‘Thinking out loud’ is #4, The Weekend’s ‘Earned it’ is #5, and Rihanna, Kanye West, & Paul McCartney’s ‘FourFive Seconds’ single comes in at #6. iTunes charts update every hour. If Rihanna can hold the #1 spot for the week then she will solidify her #1 spot on Billboard Hot 100 bring her total #1’s to 14. Rihanna is only second behind Mariah Carey, who currently has 18 #1’s on Billboard Hot 100. ‘R8’ is off to a great start.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s